Connect With Us

Put Your GIANT Heart on Display

The Concord Giants Football Club is managed by a group of hard working volunteers who look after the day to day running of the Club.

Getting involved in the Club is a great way to get among the action at the grassroots level of AFL, and model club spirit, sportsmanship and what it means to be a part of a community.

We’re a club run by volunteers, and we need YOU on board!

Giant Volunteer Officials

PositionVolunteer NameEmail Address
PresidentDominic O’Hearnpresident@concordgiants.com.au
Vice-PresidentAndrew Smith and Morris Hillsleyvicepresident@concordgiants.com.au
RegistrarNatalie MacDonald
registrar@concordgiants.com.au
SecretaryNicole Kavadias
secretary@concordgiants.com.au
TreasurerPrabhu Sivabalan
treasurer@concordgiants.com.au
Executive AssistantNicole Kavadiasinfo@concordgiants.com.au
PositionVolunteer Name
Email Address
Sponsorship Manager
James Tyddjames.tydd@gmail.com
Canteen ManagerFiona O’Hearncanteen@concordgiants.com.au
Auskick CoordinatorsAnna Koskinen
auskick@concordgiants.com.au
Coaching CoordinatorPaul Broadbent
Managers’ CoordinatorMarcel Andrieux
Ground Management &
First Aid Roster
slgarner@icloud.com
Property & Gear Steward
Dave O’Connell & Morris Hillsley
Events Managersecretary@concordgiants.com.au
Social Media CoordinatorLauren Miller
Canada Bay Cannons LiaisonDominic O’Hearn & Andrew Smith

president@concordgiants.com.au

vicepresident@concordgiants.com.au

We’d love you to become part of our community!  Click here to be part of the GIANT team

Email newsletter

The Concord GIANTS Football Club has an electronic newsletter, released monthly. Please hit ‘return’ after entering your email address.

© Copyright - Concord Giants Football Club. Hosting provided by http://fluccs.com.au.