Connect With Us

Put Your GIANT Heart on Display

The Concord Giants Football Club is managed by a group of hard working volunteers who look after the day to day running of the Club.

Getting involved in the Club is a great way to get among the action at the grassroots level of AFL, and model club spirit, sportsmanship and what it means to be a part of a community.

We’re a club run by volunteers, and we need YOU on board!

Giant Volunteer Officials

PositionVolunteer NameEmail Address
PresidentJamie Reevespresident@concordgiants.com.au
Vice-PresidentAndrew Smithvicepresident@concordgiants.com.au
RegistrarNatalie MacDonald
registrar@concordgiants.com.au
SecretaryLeah Day
secretary@concordgiants.com.au
TreasurerPrabhu Sivabalan
treasurer@concordgiants.com.au
Executive AssistantNicole Kavadiasinfo@concordgiants.com.au
PositionVolunteer Name
Email Address
Sponsorship Manager
James Tyddjames.tydd@gmail.com
Canteen ManagerFiona O’Hearncanteen@concordgiants.com.au
Auskick CoordinatorsTom Cellucci
auskick@concordgiants.com.au
Coaching Coordinator
Managers’ CoordinatorMarcel Andrieux
Ground Management &
First Aid Roster
Sally Garnerslgarner@icloud.com
Property & Gear Steward
Dave O’Connell & Morris Hillsley
Events ManagerLeah Daysecretary@concordgiants.com.au
Social Media CoordinatorLauren Miller
Canada Bay Cannons LiaisonJamie Reeves & Andrew Smith

jamie@concordgiants.com.au

vicepresident@concordgiants.com.au

We’d love you to become part of our community!  Click here to be part of the GIANT team

Email newsletter

The Concord GIANTS Football Club has an electronic newsletter, released monthly. Please hit ‘return’ after entering your email address.

© Copyright - Concord Giants Football Club. Hosting provided by http://fluccs.com.au.