Contact Us

Concord Giants Football Club

info@concordgiants.com.au

PO Box 3147
North Strathfield NSW 2137

ABN: 73 931 964 413

Committee Information

The Concord Giants Football Club is managed by a group of hard working volunteers who look after the day to day running of the Club. The contacts details for our nominated Club officials are listed below.

Main Committee

PositionVolunteer NameEmail Address
PresidentDean Leepresident@concordgiants.com.au
Vice-PresidentJamie Reevesjamie@concordgiants.com.au
RegistrarNatalie MacDonald
registrar@concordgiants.com.au
SecretaryAndrew Smith
secretary@concordgiants.com.au
TreasurerTory Taouk
treasurer@concordgiants.com.au
Executive AssistantPatricia Cassarinfo@concordgiants.com.au

Club volunteers

PositionVolunteer Name
Email Address
Recuitment and Marketing ManagerVACANT!
Please contact our Volunteer Coordinator Fiona O’Hearn
fiohearn@gmail.com
Sponsorship Manager
Alison Bowhill-Hayessponsorship@concordgiants.com.au
Canteen ManagerDiane Tuckerdflaherty@netspace.net.au
Volunteer Coordinator
Fiona O’Hearnfiohearn@gmail.com
Football ManagerRocco Barillarorpbarillaro@hotmail.com
Auskick CoordinatorsTom Cellucci

Fiona O’Hearn

auskick@concordgiants.com.au

fiohearn@gmail.com

Coaching CoordinatorIan Tuckeritucker@netspace.net.au
Managers’ CoordinatorNicole Kavadias
nhyslop@gmail.com
Ground Management/
First Aid
Sally Garnerslgarner@icloud.com
Property & Gear Steward
Wayne Hayesaliandwayne@hotmail.com
GWS LiaisonEmma Broadbentemma.broadbent3@bigpond.com
Events ManagerRocco Barillarorpbarillaro@hotmail.com
Fundraising CoordinatorVACANT!
Please contact our Volunteer Coordinator Fiona O’Hearn
fiohearn@gmail.com
Social Media CoordinatorVACANT!
Please contact our Volunteer Coordinator Fiona O’Hearn
fiohearn@gmail.com
Website ManagerJamie Reeves
jamie@concordgiants.com.au
Canada Bay Cannons LiaisonDean Lee
Jamie Reeves

jamie@concordgiants.com.au

Dean.Lee2@afl.com.au

Child Protection OfficerPatricia Cassar

Patricia Cassar
Newsletter CoordinatorVACANT!
Please contact our Volunteer Coordinator Fiona O’Hearn
fiohearn@gmail.com